One question we get all the time is, "are your apple products celiac safe?"  YES!  Some of our products are 100% naturally gluten free while others are produced using gluten containing ingredients that then undergo an enzymatic process to remove gluten.  That said, we always make the distinction between our products that are gluten free (gf) and those that are gluten removed (gr).  For all of you interested in unabashed gluteny, our house-made beers are all quite glutenous.      

 

If you are curious about our gluten removed offerings, we use the same process used on all of  Omission Brewery's gluten free beers as well as on Estrella's award-winning Daura gluten-free beer.  For more information on the process, check out the links.